

Effective February 1, 2024

Medical Staff Officers:

Chief of Staff: M. Scott Pirkle, MD

Vice Chief of Staff: Mathew Mazur, DO

Past Chief of Staff: Janelle Hendrian, DO

Department Chairs / Section Chiefs:

Emergency Medicine Chair: M. Scott Pirkle, MDRadiology Chief: Ryan Hoenicke, MD

Inpatient Medicine Chair: M. Scott Pirkle, MD

• Long Term Care Chief: Steven Wisniewski, MD

Outpatient Medicine Chair: Stephanie Rutterbush, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology Chair: Stacy Sensor, DO

Pediatrics Chief: Jennifer Atkins, MD

Surgery Chair: James Shurlow, DO

• Anesthesiology Chief:

Pathology Chief: Amy Ferguson, MD

Medical Executive Committee:

Chief of Staff:

Vice Chief of Staff:

Past Chief of Staff:

M. Scott Pirkle, MD

Mathew Mazur, DO

Janelle Hendrian, DO

Emergency Medicine Chair:

M. Scott Pirkle, MD

Inpatient Medicine Chair:

M. Scott Pirkle, MD

Outpatient Medicine Chair: Stephanie Rutterbush, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology Chair: Stacy Sensor, DO
Surgery Chair: James Shurlow, DO
East Region CMO: Aditya Neravetla, MD

Community Hospital President: Chris Squire

VP Patient Care / CNO: Dawn Halleck

Director Quality & Patient Safety: Alex Callaway

Nursing Quality Coordinator: Kelli Anderson

Medical Staff Services: Angela Gee

Credentials Committee:

Committee Chair: Mathew Mazur, DO
Chief of Staff: M. Scott Pirkle, MD
Surgery Chair: James Shurlow, DO

Outpatient Medicine Chair: Stephanie Rutterbush, MD

Ad-Hoc Member: Beth Powers, NP

Ad-Hoc Member: Chris Squire

Ad-Hoc Member:

Chief Medical Officer *ex officio*: Aditya Neravetla, MD

Medical Staff Services *ex officio*: Angela Gee