

MEDICAL STAFF LEADERSHIP

Effective July 1, 2023

Medical Executive Committee

Chief of Staff: Cathy Wonski MD (Hospitalist)

Vice Chief of Staff: Tom Ling MD (Internal Medicine)

Secretary/Treasurer: Barrett Kielhorn DO (General Surgery)

Member at Large: Bevin Clayton DO (Emergency Medicine)

Member at Large: Chris Loewen MD (Family Practice)

Member at Large: Len Maendel, PA (Family Practice)

Member at Large: Scott Nemec DO (Orthopaedic Surgery)

Non-Voting MEC Members:

East Region

Chief Medical Officer: Aditya Neravetla, MD

Hospital President: Joanne Schroeder

Staff Member:

Chief Nursing Officer: Jennifer Standfest, RN