MEDICAL STAFF PRESIDENT	Douglas McKay, MD	
MEDICAL STAFF PRESIDENT ELECT	Jacques Burgess, MD	
MEDICAL STAFF TREASURER	Douglas Slater, MD	
HOSPITAL MEDICINE SUBSPECIALIST TO THE MEC	John Macnowski, MD	
MEDICAL SUBSPECIALIST TO THE MEC	Hillary Loomis-King, MD	
SURGICAL SUBSPECIALIST TO THE MEC	Corey Treadway, MD	
CREDENTIALS COMMITTEE CHAIR	Michelle Lung, MD	
	J. William Rawlin, DO	
PAST MEDICAL STAFF PRESIDENT/LIAISON	B. Scott Groseclose, MD	
AMBULATORY CARE DEPARTMENT	Matthew Jackson DO	Chair
 Urgent Care Medicine 	Chester Pflugrad, MD	Section Chief
ANESTHESIOLOGY DEPARTMENT	Aaron Kurjan, DO	Chair
CARDIOVASCULAR DISEASE DEPARTMENT	Todd Adams, DO	Chair
EMERGENCY MEDICINE DEPARTMENT	Brandon Peters, DO	Chair
FAMILY MEDICINE DEPARTMENT	Gwendolyn Gravelie, MD	Chair
MEDICINE DEPARTMENT	Kelsey Knaack, DO	Chair
 Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism 	Currently Inactive	
— Gastroenterology	John P. Milliken, MD	Section Chief
Hematology & Medical Oncology	Zachary Hector-Word, MD	Section Chief
 Hospice and Palliative Medicine 	Roman Barraza, MD	Section Chief
 Hospital Medicine 	Sarah Seaver, DO	Section Chief
 Infectious Disease 	Jonathan Bott, MD	Section Chief
- Nephrology	Jessica Slocum, MD	Section Chief
- Neurology	Glen Ackerman, MD	Section Chief
Occupational Medicine	Darryl Lesoski, MD	Section Chief
 Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation 	Marshall Poole, DO	Section Chief
 Pulmonary Disease & Critical Care Medicine Sloop Medicine 	Timothy Vollbrecht, MD	Section Chief
— Sleep Medicine	Hillary Loomis-King, MD	Section Chief
DBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY DEPARTMENT	Julia Riddle, DO	Chair
ORTHOPAEDIC SURGERY DEPARTMENT	John Reineck, MD	Chair
 General Orthopaedic Surgery 	Andrew Boyce, DO	Section Chief
— Hand Surgery	Paul Jacobson, MD	Section Chief
PATHOLOGY DEPARTMENT	Steven Weindorf, MD	Chair
PEDIATRICS DEPARTMENT	James Robertson MD	Chair
 Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine 	Matthew G. Arnold, MD	Section Chief
PSYCHIATRY DEPARTMENT	Christopher Archangeli, MD	Chair
RADIOLOGY DEPARTMENT	L. Nicholas Richmond, MD	Chair
 Radiation Oncology 	Robert Prust, MD	Section Chief
URGERY DEPARTMENT	B. Scott Groseclose, MD	Chair
 Cardiothoracic Surgery 	Bobby Kong, MD	Section Chief
 General Surgery 	Adrien Seah, MD	Section Chief
 Neurological Surgery 	Thomas Schermerhorn, MD	Section Chief
 Ophthalmology 	Bradley Hochstetler, MD	Section Chief
 Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery 	Daniel Madion, DDS, MD	Section Chief
 Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery 	Corey Treadway, MD	Section Chief
 Plastic Surgery 	F. Matthew Smith, MD	Section Chief
 Podiatric Foot and Ankle Surgery 	John Rialson, DPM	Section Chief
 Urological Surgery 	Jay Starr, MD	Section Chief
 Vitreoretinal Surgery 	Scott Sneed, MD	Section Chief
ASCULAR DEPARTMENT	Michael Boros, MD	Chair

VASCULAR DEPARTMENT

Michael Boros, MD