

## **MEDICAL STAFF LEADERSHIP**

## **Medical Executive Committee**

## **Voting Members:**

Chief of Staff: Mark Kuiper, MD

Vice Chief of Staff: Mark Langlois, MD

Secretary: Gerald Mahoney, DO

Member at Large: Joel Anhalt, DO

APP Representative: Josh Soles, PA

## **Non-voting Members:**

South Region CMO: Brian McComb, DO

Hospital President: Kelly Tomaszewski

CNO/COO: Kristi Johnson

Director of Quality: Alex Callaway

Medical Staff Services: Heather Lucas