## **MUNSON MEDICAL CENTER MEDICAL STAFF OFFICERS, DEPARTMENTS AND SECTIONS** 2017-2018

**OFFICERS:** 

**PRESIDENT** Brian M Kiessling, MD

Joseph G Will, MD (MEC Chairman) PRESIDENT-ELECT

**TREASURER** Kyle A Carr, MD **PAST PRESIDENT/LIAISON** Carl B Anders, MD

**DEPARTMENTS:** 

AMBULATORY CARE DEPARTMENT: Chairman Marci R Bultemeier, DO

**ANESTHESIA DEPARTMENT: Chairman** Edward C Vomastek, DO

**CARDIOLOGY DEPARTMENT: Chairman** Dino Recchia, MD, FACC

**EMERGENCY DEPARTMENT: Chairman** Brandon R Peters, DO

FAMILY PRACTICE DEPARTMENT: Chairman Timothy R Lambert, DO

Sections and Chiefs:

**Urgent Care Medicine** Chester L Pflugrad, MD

MEDICINE DEPARTMENT: Chairman

Donald A Caraccio, MD

Sections and Chiefs:

Allergy & Immunology Robert J Lazar, MD Maria C Carroll, MD Dermatology Endocrinology Jill E Vollbrecht, MD John P Milliken, MD Gastroenterology Hematology/Oncology Zachary Hector-Word, MD Benjamin G Lamphere, MD Hospitalist Infectious Diseases Christopher S Ledtke, MD Richard D Entz, MD Internal Medicine Nephrology Jessica L Slocum, MD Glen N Ackerman, MD Neurology Occupational Medicine Darryl F Lesoski, MD, MPH

Physical Medicine Marshall T Poole, DO Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Timothy J Vollbrecht, MD Hillary Loomis-King, MD Sleep Disorders Medicine

**OBSTETRICAL/GYN DEPARTMENT: Chairman** 

Stephanie M Morreale, DO Timothy P Madion, MD Vice-Chairman

**ORTHOPAEDIC SURGERY DEPARTMENT:** 

Chairman Brent M Wiersema, DO

Sections and Chiefs:

**General Orthopedics** B Scott Groseclose II, MD Hand Surgery Paul A Jacobson, MD

PATHOLOGY & RADIOLOGY DEPARTMENT:

Chairman L Nicholas Richmond, MD

Sections and Chiefs:

Pathology John C Keep, MD Radiation Oncology Robert M Prust. MD Radiology L Nicholas Richmond, MD

PEDIATRIC DEPARTMENT: Chairman Jennifer L Schell, DO

Sections and Chiefs:

Neonatology Matthew G Arnold, MD (Interim)

**PSYCHIATRY DEPARTMENT: Chairman** Paula C Colombo, MD

**SURGERY DEPARTMENT: Chairman** Roche J Featherstone, MD

Sections and Chiefs:

Cardiothoracic Surgery Bobby K Kong, MD Cosmetic/Reconstructive Surgery F Matthew Smith, MD

Steven E Slikkers, MD, FACS **General Surgery** Neurosurgery Thomas C. Schermerhorn, MD Daniel D Thuente, MD Ophthalmology **Oral Surgery** Daniel C Madion, DDS, MD Corey K Treadway, MD, FAAOA Otorhinolaryngology

**Podiatry** Arthur R Jeynes, DPM Ward R Gillett, MD Urology

Vitreoretinal Surgery Scott R Sneed, MD

**VASCULAR DEPARTMENT: Chairman** Michael J Boros, MD Vice- Chairman Todd R Adams, DO