Otsego Memorial Hospital Leadership


Otsego Memorial Hospital Leadership

Otsego Memorial Hospital Board of Trustees and members of the hospital’s senior leadership team work together toward a single purpose – ensuring patients in our region receive the best possible medical care. 

Munson Healthcare Otsego Memorial Hospital Community Healthcare Council 

Mary Sanders, Chair
Becky Ashley, M.D.
Chris Collins
Jim Hilgendorf
Don Sklarczyk
Dan Smith
Jennifer Atkins, M.D.
Dana Bensinger
Phil Hofweber, Foundation Chair
Nathan Mann, D.O., Chief of Staff

Munson Healthcare East Region Foundation

Phil Hofweber, Chair 
Mary Sanders, Vice Chair 
Judy Clyma 
Robert Courtois 
Marc Haring 
Valerie Hendricks 
Shawn Huston 
Kim Morley 
Lori Reichard 
Ann Stephenson 
Scott Weir 
Kirsten Korth-White, President & CEO, Munson Healthcare Grayling Hospital; President, MHC East Region 
Chris Squire, Community President, Munson Healthcare Otsego Memorial Hospital 
Debra Henderson, President, Munson Healthcare Foundations 

Munson Healthcare Otsego Memorial Hospital Senior Leadership Team 

Kirsten Korth-White, President, East Region 
Chris Squire, Community Hospital President, Otsego Memorial Hospital 
Michael Frye, MD, FACEP, Interim Chief Medical Officer, MHC East Region
Dawn Halleck, Vice President and CNO of Patient Care Services 
Stephanie Birgy, Regional Director of Finance-Community Hospitals 
Sandy Dilley, East Region Director of Human Resources