Paul Oliver Memorial Hospital Leadership


Paul Oliver Memorial Hospital Leadership

Paul Oliver Memorial Hospital's Board of Trustees and Senior Leadership Team are talented individuals from many walks of life with a single purpose – to ensure Munson Healthcare Paul Oliver Memorial Hospital fulfills its mission and vision to deliver the best possible care for our community.

Munson Healthcare Paul Oliver Memorial Hospital Community Healthcare Council

Michelle Russell, Chair
Susan Baynard
Bill Kennis
Susan Feiten
Amiee Erfourth
David Wynne
Jennifer King
John Modlin, M.D.
Mark Kuiper M.D., Chief of Staff
Hank Dow, Foundation Chair

Munson Healthcare Paul Oliver Foundation Board of Trustees

Willard Dow, Chair
Susan Feiten, Vice Chair

William Beck
Hallie Christian
Carol Marsh
Christopher McClear
Louise Morris
Bill Parris
Amy Schindler
James Barker, President & CEO, Manistee Hospital; President, MHC South Region
Debra Henderson, President, Munson Healthcare Foundation

Senior Leadership Team

Peter Marinoff, Interim President, South Region
Kelly Tomaszwski, Community President, Paul Oliver Memorial Hospital
Kristi Johnson, Chief Operating Officer/Chief Nursing Officer
Brian McCombDO, South Region Chief Medical Officer
Bobbi Pontz, South Region Director, Human Resources
Randy Hodges, Service Line Executive Director, Primary Care
Stephanie Birgy, Regional Director of Finance, Community Hospitals
Lynn Schutter, Regional Manager Marketing/Corporate Communications, Community Hospitals