Cadillac Hospital Leadership

Cadillac Hospital Board of Trustees and members of the hospital’s senior leadership team work together toward a single purpose - ensuring Munson Healthcare Cadillac Hospital delivers the best possible care for our community.

Munson Healthcare Cadillac Hospital Board of Trustees

Owen Roberts - Chair
Nancy Bowman
Julie Coon
Chris Huckle
Dan Klotz
Tania LeBaron, MD

Munson Healthcare Cadillac Hospital Foundation
Board of Trustees

Patrick Carroll, Chair
Mickey Putman, Vice Chair

Pam Anderson
Deb Ballard
Shannon Hamner
Brittany Kielbasa
Gregory Lambourne
John MacLeod
Peter Marinoff, Community President, Cadillac Hospital
Debra Henderson, President, Munson Healthcare Foundations

Senior Leadership Team

Peter Marinoff, Cadillac Community President, South Region President
Cristen Brandsma, Chief Nursing Officer
Brian McCombDO, South Region Chief Medical Officer
Bobbi Pontz, South Region Director, Human Resources
Randy Hodges, Service Line Executive Director, Primary Care
Stephanie Birgy, Regional Director of Finance, Community Hospitals
Lynn Schutter, Regional Manager Marketing/Corporate Communications, Community Hospitals