Charlevoix Hospital Leadership

Charlevoix Hospital's Board of Trustees and Senior Leadership Team are comprised of talented, committed individuals with a single purpose - ensuring Munson Healthcare Charlevoix Hospital fulfills its mission and vision to deliver the best possible care for our community.

Munson Healthcare Charlevoix Hospital Board of Directors

Effective January 1, 2020

Michael Hinkle, Chair
Tom Veryser, DDS, Vice Chair
Scott Beatty, Past Chair
Nancy Sherman, Secretary/Treasurer
Joanne Schroeder - President, Charlevoix Hospital

Mark Greyerbiehl
Robert Hoffman
Ruth Hoppe, MD
Kathleen Lauwers
Ed Ness - CEO, Munson Healthcare
Michael Ortwine 
Clif Porter
Cathy Wronski, MD
Anna Young, MD

Munson Healthcare Charlevoix Hospital Foundation Board of Directors

Robert B. Hoffman, CPA - Chair
Alan McBride - Vice Chair
Benjamin Muladore, CFP - Officer
Susan Flanders - Officer

Kris Balasz
Scott Beatty
Joanne Schroeder - President, Charlevoix Hospital
Amy Sherman 
Paul Weston
Catherine Wonski, MD

Charlevoix Hospital Senior Leadership Team

Kirsten Korth-White, President, East Region
Joanne Schroeder, President
Bernadette Cole, Chief Nursing Officer
James Jeakle, MD, Chief Medical Officer
Damon Sorenson, East Region Director, Finance