Grayling Hospital Leadership

Munson Healthcare Grayling Hospital Board of Trustees and members of the hospital’s senior leadership team work together toward a single purpose - ensuring Grayling Hospital delivers the best possible care for our community.

Munson Healthcare Grayling Hospital 
Board of Trustees

Effective Jan. 1, 2019

Ralph Oppermann, DDS - Chair
Kim Morley - Vice Chair
Paul Mesack - Secretary/Treasurer
Kirsten Korth-White, President, Munson Healthcare Grayling Hospital

Janet Bersted
Gary Gandolfi
Sonja Handrich
Bill Hart
Thad Jackson, DO
Paul Lerg
Jim Mangutz, DDS
Anita Merchant
Ed Ness - CEO, Munson Healthcare
Alice Snyder
Susan Tyer

Senior Leadership Team

Kirsten Korth-White, President and CEO

Elizabeth Monk, RN, Chief Nursing Officer and Vice President of Care Coordination

Aditya Neravetla, M.D, Chief Medical Officer

Rob Wilcox, Vice President of Finance

Jennifer Fuhrman, Director of Quality and Risk Management

Michael Johnson, Director of Physician Network Operations

Sandy Lewis, Director of Human Resources