Leadership at Munson Medical Center


Munson Medical Center's Leadership

Munson Medical Center’s Board of Trustees and members of the hospital’s senior leadership team work together toward a single purpose - ensuring the hospital delivers the best possible care for our community.

Munson Medical Center Community Healthcare Council

Doug Luciani, Chair
Catherine Collins
Chuck Havill
Dan Buron
Kyle Carr, M.D.
Douglas McKay M.D.
Sara Harding
Andy Page
Heidi Britton
Wendy Hirschenberger
Nick Nissley
Steve Wade
Linda Proffitt, Foundation Chair

Munson Medical Center Foundation Board of Trustees

Kyle Carr, Chair
Linda Proffitt, Vice Chair

Lorraine Beers
Matt Classens
Kathy Dixon
David Gordon
Ray Ludwa
Jamie Marsh
Virginia Mouch
Kimberly Purdy
Alice Shirley
William Small
Margaret Tipsword
Dave Tupper
Joe Hurshe, President, Munson Medical Center
Debra Henderson, President, Munson Healthcare Foundations

Senior Leadership Team

Joe Hurshe – President, Munson Medical Center
Tracy Cleveland – Vice President, Supply Chain
Kathy LaRaia – Vice President of Oncology and Professional Services
Brian Lawson – Regional Manager Marketing & Corporate Communications
Lona Litson - Director of Human Resources, Munson Medical Center
Walt Noble, M.D. – Chief Medical Officer
Tamara Putney – Chief Nursing Officer
Robert Richardson – Vice President of Support Services
Leslie Zwagerman – Director of Regional Finance
Kaleb Foss – Manager, Continuous Improvement