Paul Oliver Memorial Hospital Leadership

Paul Oliver Memorial Hospital's Board of Trustees and Senior Leadership Team are talented individuals from many walks of life with a single purpose – to ensure Munson Healthcare Paul Oliver Memorial Hospital fulfills its mission and vision to deliver the best possible care for our community.

Munson Healthcare Paul Oliver Memorial Hospital Board of Trustees

Effective January 1, 2018

Kristine M. Thomas - Chair
William J. McMillan, MD, MBA - Vice Chair
John Rothhaar - Secretary/Treasurer
Susan Baynard
Betsy Evans
Phyllis Foster
Anne C. Hebert
Bill Kennis
Gerard Mahoney, DO, Medical Director of Quality
Peter Marinoff - President, POMH
Honnie McClear
Diane Miller
William C. Parris
Roger Perry
Nancy Reye, MD
Susan K. (Penny) Staelin

Munson Healthcare Paul Oliver Foundation Board of Trustees

Effective January 1, 2018

William C. Parris - Chair
Irene Nugent - Vice Chair

Jon S. Armstrong
Bill Beck
Hallie Christian
Preston Dilts
Susan Feiten
Phyllis Foster
Gordon Hopcian
Peter Marinoff - President, POMH
Honnie McClear
Peggy Nelson
Kris Thomas
Des Worthington - CDO, Munson Healthcare

Senior Leadership Team

Peter Marinoff

Peter Marinoff, MBA

Ann Holmes, MS, RN

Ann Holmes, MS, RN
Chief Nursing Officer

Nancy Reye, MD

Nancy Reye, MD
Chief Medical Officer